Committee Members

Advisory Committee:
Yiguang Ju (Princeton University, yju@princeton.edu)
Fei Qi (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, fqi@sjtu.edu.cn)
Katharina Kohse-Höinghaus (University of Bielefeld, kkh@uni-bielefeld.de)
Chung K. (Ed) Law (Princeton University, cklaw@princeton.edu)
Philippe Dagaut (CNRS-INSIS, philippe.dagaut@cnrs-orleans.fr)
Kaoru Maruta (Tohoku University, maruta@ifs.tohoku.ac.jp)
Kelly Senecal (Convergent Science, senecal@convergecfd.com)
Gautam Kalghatgi (Saudi Aramco, gautam.kalghatgi@eng.ox.ac.uk)
Med Colket (UTRC, med@colket.org)
Toshiro Fujimori  (IHI, fujimori6914@ihi-g.com)

Technical Committee:
Wenting Sun (Committee Co-Chair, Georgia Tech, wenting.sun@aerospace.gatech.edu)
Isaac Boxx (Committee Co-Chair, DLR)
Dong Yang (Imperial College London, d.yang13@imperial.ac.uk)
Kuiwen Zhang (Convergent Science, kuiwen.zhang@convergecfd.com)
Jun Xia (Brunel University London, jun.xia@brunel.ac.uk)
Tiegang Fang (North Carolina State University,tfang2@ncsu.edu)
Yuanjiang Pei (Aramco Americas, yuanjiang.pei@AramcoAmericas.com)
Zheng Chen (Peking University, cz@pku.edu.cn)
Zhandong Wang (University of Science & Technology of China, zhdwang@ustc.edu.cn)
Yi Yang (University of Melbourne, yi.yang@unimelb.edu.au)
Wang Han (The University of Edinburgh, wang.han@ed.ac.uk)
Xiaolin Zheng (Stanford University, xlzheng@stanford.edu)
Hailin Li (West Virginia University, hailin.li@mail.wvu.edu)
Xinyan Huang (Hong Kong Polytechnic University, xy.huang@polyu.edu.hk)
Li Qiao (Purdue University, lqiao@purdue.edu)
Huahua Xiao (University of Science and Technology of China, xiaoh@ustc.edu.cn)
Yu Xia (ANSYS UK Ltd., steven.xia@ansys.com)
Zhongshan Li (Lund University, zhongshan.li@forbrf.lth.se)
Zhili Zhang (University of Tennessee, zzhang24@utk.edu)
Huangwei Zhang (National University of Singapore, huangwei.zhang@nus.edu.sg)
Tai Jin (Zhejiang University, jintai@zju.edu.cn)
Xingjian Wang (Florida Institute of Technology, wangx@fit.edu)
Lu Tian (Imperial College London, l.tian14@imperial.ac.uk)
Suo Yang (University of Minnesota, suo-yang@umn.edu)
Peng Zhao (Oakland University, pengzhao@oakland.edu)
Qili Liu (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, qililiu@illinois.edu)
Liming Cai (RWTH Aachen University, lcai@itv.rwth-aachen.de)
Yushuai Liu (Imperial College London, yushuai.liu14@imperial.ac.uk)